Cover reveal and Free ebook

Passion,
betrayal, murder, intrigue…

All this and
more await you in the new space opera

series by C.L.
Roman:

Earth Immortal

Ascending the Black
Throne wasn’t easy, keeping it will be almost impossible.

Gaia must battle unseen
enemies and guard against betrayal from those she most loves

in order to protect her
people, her children, and herself from annihilation.

Can she outsmart those
who would take everything from her? Or will she pay

the ultimate price for
failure?

Find out this December
with the launch of this four book series by author C.L. Roman.

Cover Reveal

 

If she loses, she dies, but winning will break her heart.

The murder of her brother thrusts Gaia into the spotlight – a place she never wanted to be. Her proposed marriage to Atoli, the power hungry, arrogant prince of a rival clan, is the last thing Gaia wants. But as heir to the Black Throne, her duty is clear. The balance of power among the Simoi, an ancient race with god-like powers, must be maintained.

Atoli’s fascinating half-brother, Bardan, catches her eye, but a love triangle is the last thing Gaia needs. As the attacks on her family escalate, it becomes clear that someone doesn’t approve of her impending marriage to Atoli and they are willing to kill to prevent it.

Faced with a devastating new weapon, Gaia must elude cold-blooded assassins and unmask her secret enemies if she and her people are to survive. Far more than the fate of the Simoi hangs in the balance. Their destruction will destroy species, devastate galaxies, and may even unhinge the universe itself.

Gaia cannot afford to lose. But someone is determined to ensure she does not win.

For fans of Game of Thrones and J.N. Chaney, this dynamic space opera elevates political intrigue to the galactic level. Embark on this breathtaking science fiction adventure with dazzling alien species across a magnificent galactic empire.

Gaia Rising Links:
Amazon / Universal

Author Bio:

C.L. (aka Cheri) Roman, writes fantasy and sci-fi with a paranormal edge. You can find her at www.clroman.com and with her Novel Bunch on Facebook. Cheri and her ever-patient husband live in the not-so-wilds of Northeast Florida with their dogs, Jack E. Boy and Bennie the Jet, and Pyewacket, the invisible cat.

Twitter: @cheri_roman

 

Grab Witch
Justice
from Cheri Roman for FREE!

Mara Crystal is a powerful witch, but in Euphonia Gage, she may have met
her match. This twisted tale of love and justice among witches is a
short-story bound to leave you wanting more.

Grab
it HERE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s